The Blog for GW Pens

A peek at what we make

Big News!

Let’s face it, time is something we could all use more of. And with Spring finally here there’s even more ways to spend your time. Of course I appreciate the time each of my readers spends here on my blog or reading my Twitter or Facebook  updates, but what if there was a way for you to stay up to date on what’s going on in the world of Greco Woodcrafting without having to check in daily?

Enter the Newsletter!

You can now subscribe to a monthly newsletter where I will outline recent projects, new ideas I’m kicking around, upcoming events and more! I will treat your email address and any information you share with me with the utmost care and will never sell or share it with anyone.

So what are you waiting for? Go sign up, and while you’re there please take a minute to tell me about what you’re interested in. I look forward to hearing from you 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 6, 2011 by and tagged , .
