The Blog for GW Pens

A peek at what we make

We Broke 50!

As many of you already know, Greco Woodcrafting has a corporate partnership with the Arbor Day Foundation. Every 6 months sales are tallied, and for every 5 items sold a donation is made to have a tree planted.

I am very proud to tell you Greco Woodcrafting now has over 50 trees planted! Our most recent donation to plant 14 trees brings our total to 54 🙂

Of course as happy as I am over this, I realize it is a milestone that each of my customers has contributed to. And for that, I want to thank each and every one of you. By the end of 2011 I’d like to break the 100 mark, and you can help out by buying any of my handmade goodies from my website. Don’t see anything there that you’re interested in? Custom orders are always welcomed.

Thank you again, and may 2011 be all you hope it will be!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 11, 2011 by and tagged , .
