The Blog for GW Pens

A peek at what we make

Just Breathe

The Greco Woodcrafting blog is (finally!) getting a much needed face lift. Ahhhh, can’t you already feel the peace just washing over you? I sure can!

In the upcoming days I will use this space in conjunction with my Facebook Fan Page and Twitter to post special promotions, provide updates on new releases and give you a peak into the day-to-day here on my end. The day-to-day might be shop related, kid related, dog related, or completely unrelated! But I promise I will always try to make it entertaining.

My intention is to make updates at least once a week, but more than likely it will often be more frequently than that. So thank you for taking the time to read this, and I look forward to seeing you again soon 🙂

Kindest Regards,

John Greco

Greco Woodcrafting

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 12, 2010 by .
