The Blog for GW Pens

A peek at what we make

I Feel Neglected

I think that’s what my blog would say if it could talk. So I’ve given the place a facelift and will be tweaking it a bit in the days ahead.

Part of the facelift is the inclusion of my new company logo, seen at the top of the page. I wasn’t sure how it would turn out since I didn’t even know what I wanted, but I have to say I am really happy with it. I hope all of you like it, as well šŸ™‚

One last notable change is the addition of the “Featured!” section just below my logo. Here I’ll be keeping track of interviews I give as well as when people feature a product of mine.

And speaking of my toys, I am running a sale on my Bunny toys now through Easter. You can get them from my store at www.GrecoWoodcrafting.com.

2 comments on “I Feel Neglected

  1. chezchani
    April 9, 2009

    I love your logo!

  2. Melissa
    April 14, 2009

    The site looks great, nice work!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 7, 2009 by and tagged , , , .
