The Blog for GW Pens

A peek at what we make

Rep. LoBiondo Doesn’t Seem to Get It

After being ignored the first time I contacted him about the CPSIA, his office just called me about my 2nd email. The representative’s stance is that there is currently no legislation on the floor for him to support. I asked if he would lend his general support behind further clarifying the CPSIA and was repeatedly told there is no legislation for him to support. I tried rewording it three times to receive the same reply. It kind of felt like talking to a dog, when they just stare blankly, tilting their head side to side.

I know who won’t be getting my vote next election.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 30, 2009 by and tagged , .
